About Us
Mission & Vision
Our Campus
Our Team
Our Founders
Photo Gallery
Contact Us

"Every lesson ends with a smile of accomplishment and satisfaction."

Our Administration


Amarjit Singh
Mr. Amarjit Singh
( Chairperson )
Pushpa Devi Singh
Mrs. Pushpa Devi
( Chairlady )
Sukhbinder Kaur
Ms. Sukhbinder Kaur
( Director )

Mr. Darshan Singh Bhooi
( Southhall, England )
Mrs. Mohinder Kaur
( Southhall, England )

Mr. Satpal Singh Bhogal
( London, England )
Mr. Raj Kumar Shah
( Herborn, Germany )